PINETOWN & DISTRICTS ATHLETICS CLUB

This site was last updated Tuesday, 09 February 2016

PDAC COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2012/2013

Name Position Contact Email
Lise Muchna Chairlady 082-656-7707 chairman@pdac.co.za
Anne Erasmus Secretary 084-910 8306 secretary@pdac.co.za
Gordon Battersby Treasurer 082-801-6182 gbattersby6@gmail.com
Teresa Scott Trustee    teresa.scott@spar.co.za
Colleen McCann Committee Member   colleenannmccann@gmail.com
Sheila Knudsen Committee Member   restorers@3i.co.za
Piet Badenhorst Committee Member   ppjbadenhorst@gmail.com
Gregg Patterson Race Organiser 082-889-6287 race.organiser@pdac.co.za
Michelle Sims Ladies Road Captain    
Colleen McCann/Sheila Knudsen Ladies Social Captains    
Natacha Smith Ladies Time Trial Captain    
June Watson Ladies X-C Captain 082-421-3037 watsonj@ukzn.ac.za
Sharon Fuchs Walkers Captain 083-6453854 sharonf@snazzibusiness.co.za
Kelvin Borland Mens Running Captain 082-457-5976 kellystpt@vodamail.co.za